Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Easy to set up appointment, staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Vehicle was ready on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Fast and efficient took care of me some as o pull up for my appointment. Clean lobby area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Polite, efficient, competent, friendly, respectful, effective, skilled, clean, orderly, quick, informative, helpful timely, prompt and an overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Had a great experience buying a car here! If you need help ask for Robert, he will take care of you ❤️

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Had an easy process great people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Cam did an amazing job getting us in our new SEl premium + 2024 Hyundai palisade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Setting up service was simple. All of my questions were answered and service itself was fast and I was able to get back to work quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

They did amazing work to keep my car working in peak condition. Quick. Easy. Not time consuming at all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2024

I will start off with how great Tara was! She helped me as much as she could and made sure I was comfortable with my car. She’s very polite and genuine and makes the environment very comfortable! She made huge efforts to get me the best deal she possibly could on the car that I wanted. It didn’t feel like the average sales person trying to shove and push for me to buy something crazy. I really enjoyed Blake and Nicole as well, and the other couple of folks that worked with me. I initially went to have ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Caleb and Nick were fantastic to deal with efficient and professional. The numbers presented were realistic and more than fair, I would be a repeat customer any day of the week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The service manager was very polite and told me he would call me when it was ready!He did what he said he was going to do! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

They are professional, helpful and fast. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Jay our salesman was very courteous and knowledgeable on the car, the financial aid was super. Overall I would recommend the dealership to my friends if all the staff is like the ones that I dealt with. Great people persons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I called to have service done on my brakes. It was on a Friday morning, so I assumed it would be the following week before they could do it. I am pleased to say they told me to bring it right over. My car was finished within 2 hours. Great work...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Service was quick and the employees were very helpful. I didn’t need to schedule an appointment and they still took care of me quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

A million thanks to Mike and the rest of the Shottenkirk Honda Rome service team for getting my KIA’s turbo back in business! From start to finish, it was an excellent customer service experience! 🏆

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

From the moment she answered the phone Blake was amazing. Drove down from Tennessee to Shottenkirk Honda to a wonderful car, a great deal, and wonderful staff. Everyone was super friendly and helpful and we were able to seal the deal on my trade-in and my new Honda CR-V. Couldn't recommend Blake and Shottenkirk Honda enough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I was not looking forward to buying a new car because I’ve had bad experiences at dealerships in the past. However, our visit to Shottenkirk Honda was absolutely phenomenal! Tara was awesome to work with and got me in my brand new CRV without any problems. Shoutout to her and everyone else we encountered that day. Everyone was so friendly and fun to work with. I’ll be going back there when it’s time for my next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Blake was so helpful in helping us find the perfect car for us and was able to give us a great deal on our Honda Pilot!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Best car buying experience ever!!! A HUGE thank you to Blake and Tara. Both ladies made me feel welcome and comfortable. They were patient with me and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Blake even called me a few days after I purchased the vehicle. I recommend anyone who is anxious about buying a vehicle to go right over to Shottenkirk Honda in Rome. I wasn't pressured and was assured that even if I didn't buy the vehicle, I was welcome. They even gave us popcorn:) I'm pleased with my vehicle and it'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Blake was great to work with! Listened to our needs and helped us secure a great deal on a new Pilot. Also helped us earn top dollar for our trade in. Would definitely recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Fantastic Sales Manager!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2023

Great experience good deals was happy with my buy great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Super kind and helpful folks! Wonderful experience, would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Danny was very helpful and understanding about getting me my first brand new car. He had all the answers I needed to know about my car and pricing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

They go above and beyond for you! Love it here!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Very good customer service! Will definitely refer people!!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Great pricing, great attitudes from all staff, friendly environment.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Blake is such an amazing person. I could not ask for a better sales person. She has a gift and I was so blessed to meet her and her to help me and my situation and get me in a new vehicle. Thank you so much Blake and Honda for everything you did for me.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Robert Jordan was awesome from the beginning to the end. He was super nice and never pushy or over the top. He was very knowledgeable about all the Hondas but also cars in general. Even my 16 year old daughter was like, "I like him. He's so much better than the other salesmen we've been with." Mr. Jordan helped my daughter get the car she wanted, and we couldn't be happier. We will definitely be calling him for our next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Great service took my car in was really quick about it and took care of me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Shottenkirk Hyundai clicked all the necessary boxes. Their advertised vehicle was exactly as listed. Everyone at the dealership was prompt and courteous. The vehicle itself was spotlessly clean. The delaership overall was bright, clean and well organized. My sales attendant, Jay, followed through on every promise and the process to make the purchase was reasonably quick and easy to follow. All in all, a great experience. Glad I made the trip...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Brought my vehicle in for service, was greeted by super friendly staff, the service staff was super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Kaycie was fantastic from beginning to end. I went in with not very high hopes of leaving in anything but she made it happen!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

I was treated with respect, and the service team was professional and honest.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

My wife and I had a great experience with Robert and Miles. Made the car purchasing process easy and seamless.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Dave provided excellent sales service. He was very patient, courteous, and knowledgeable of the car.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Kaycie was so helpful in the process of purchasing a new car! I came in knowing what I was looking for and she helped me secure THE car in less than 24 hours. She was knowledgeable, kind and followed through on all her promises. The entire team at Shottenkirk, especially Mason and Kaycie, was very accommodating and efficient throughout multiple visits. Highly recommend visiting Shottenkirk. Big thanks to Kaycie and Mason!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

The shop guy is very knowledgeable and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Robert Jordan is great with customer service. 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Robert Jordan was a great salesman!! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

The best car dealership I’ve been too. They went above and beyond to help me get in a new car! Kept me informed and were completely honest with me throughout the whole process!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

(The main reason for 5 stars is because of Robert Jordan, our salesman. He is awesome!) We bought a used Tacoma in September and its a great truck! Just what we wanted. Having not bought a vehicle in 20 years, we were naturally nervous. Robert was very straightforward with us and really went above and beyond. If we had questions, he was quick to answer or find the answer. (He even went so far as to put the truck up on the rack and let us inspect it from the underside.) We hit a bit of an annoying snag when it came ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

After getting into an accident that totaled my car, I needed to get myself into something soon and something I loved. So, I came in maybe a little picky for someone with not the greatest credit history, but John and the whole team worked with me for a long time (and I mean long. I feel so bad about it.) and just when everything seemed like it wasn't going to work, BAM! they got me into a vehicle that had everything i wanted. I paid what I came in wanting to pay down on a car that had everything ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Great Experience! Dave and Nicole were friendly and gave me a great deal. Awesome trade in value for my truck. Highly recommend this dealership. The entire staff were the best. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Mason and Dave were excellent! I highly recommend Shottenkirk Honda of Rome. I have always hated the typical car buying experience but Dave and Mason were great and handled everything professionally with no tricks or gimmicks. I will definitely recommend them to our family and friends!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Scott provided excellent, knowledgable sales service. He has an awesome ability to make you feel taken care of. This was our first visit to Shottenkirk and I have only good things to say about the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

My spouse and I just bought a pre-owned Kia Sorento from Shottenkirk Honda of Rome upon recommendation of a friend. Last Monday our only vehicle was pronounced irreparable and we needed a reliable car quick. Dealing with both Courtney in sales as well as Mason in financing made what could have been a stressful process much easier. They helped us get into a car that is perfect for our needs and went the extra mile to get us the best payment plan for our means.... no pressure...no gimmicks. And yes, we're both in love with our Sorento. It ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Blake got us in the truck we wanted and at the right price go see her for all your car needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Extremely nice folks. Very patient and helpful since Shottenkirk bought it. Dave and Mason are awesome. The general manager was very nice and helpful also

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Great service! I went in with one car in mind but left with a better car. The team truly did work with me and my budget.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Scott Day is the best! He got me in and out of the dealership in my new Kia Seltos before my infant got bored and fussy!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Scott is my stepdad and I love him he takes good care of my mama and my brother and sister and me I hope he sells more cars

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Amazing staff here! They went above and beyond to get me in the new accord. With multiple obstacles to get through Kaycie went above and beyond. With my fiancé and I going to multiple dealerships and getting turned down we gave up hope. After one last attempt I put an inquiry online about the accord. Kaycie reached out with a text and shared her personal phone number. We discussed our situation and I shared with her “it’s hopeless” she promised she would have my fiancé and I in a brand new car and she provided! With the help of ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Everyone is 100% nice & they give you free snacks if you’re hungry. 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Robert was great to work with. I found the car I wanted online and he worked with me to confirm everything before I drove in from out of state. Robert quickly responded and got all of my questions answered. And I love my Hybrid CRV!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Dave was great!!! Very easy to deal with!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Great experience and helpful salesman!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

2nd vehicle to purchase from Dave Arnold! We had great service from Dave and Nicole. Highly recommend that you give Dave a call if you need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

I came by the dealership because I was having problems connecting my new cell phone to my car. I was helped by two ladies and one gentleman (sorry, I did not get their names). They were very nice and helpful. Very good customer service. They got my phone connected yo my car and I left very happy. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

I can't say much about the dealer in of the place since I bought my car from the Cartersville dealership. I will say the service center is top notch they have fix the problem with my undercarriage cover free of charge. I think I want to start getting you my oil change from them as well since the price isn't that bad, definitely for synthetic oil change.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

This was the only dealership that had the car I was looking for in a 50 mile radius from my house. The process was easy to purchase the new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Zeke is a great salesman he is very friendly and honest. He also explains everything you need and would want to know about the car

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

We had an awesome experience thank you guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Wonderful to work with! Got me exactly what I needed and quickly. Highly recommend working with Blake!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

I cannot speak highly enough about Dave Arnold at Shottenkirk Honda in Rome Georgia. He was easy to work with, professional, and a transparent, honest broker who delivered what he promised in a timely manner. He made me feel important as a customer and gave me a great deal on my new 2024 CR-V. I highly recommend him and Shottenkirk in Rome! 5 STARS!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Angela Norton and Robert aka Hippie are great!! I’m happy with my purchase and they made the experience easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Excellent !!! .... A +++

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Blake was very helpful with me during my purchase of a 2023 Civic. Very courteous and knowledgeable of the vehicle. Very patient with me and my questions also. Thank you Blake for making this a very easy transition from my "old" car to my new Civic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

I went on a app to try and find my vehicle after having multiple people reach out to me, Angela stood out for her outstanding job. No one was as thorough as Angela. She sent me pictures kept in contact with me responded to all my questions in a timely fashion. I am so appreciative of her. Buying a car can be tricky and time consuming. She made my experience so amazing and smooth. It was well worth the 4 hour drive to see her about my now brand new car. She stayed and waited for me after hours, due to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

My husband and I had an amazing experience yesterday at Shottenkirk Honda. Dave, Christina, Miles, and Duke went above and beyond with their service. Please consider Shottenkirk Honda for your next vehicle purchase. You won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

I had the pleasure of being assisted by the exceptional salesperson Dave Arnold recently, and I feel compelled to share my positive experience. He went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we wanted. I recommend everyone should get their first car from here.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

I purchased a 2023 Hyundai on 06/03/23, with the help of sale representative Jerrin. The service was amazing and fast. I was able to test drive multiple cars. She answered all my questions & made sure she found the perfect car for me. Her customer service was great & she made it easy. I am very happy with my purchase!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Friendly staff and management who will work with you

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Dave is great

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Salesmen Ephran Price

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Robert and Courtney were very nice worked with me answered all my questions satisfactory worked hard to make sure i went home in my 2021 Honda Accord I will recommend them to anyone the facility was very clean was very impressed with how clean the men's restrooms was very very satisfied with the overall experience today

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

It was amazing Dave Arnold as great! I would recommend this Honda dealership to everyone! He was nice out going and a blessing! Very helpful and a joy to do business with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Robert was very welcoming. He showed us exactly what we wanted to look at and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He didn’t push to gain info that I wasn’t ready to give. He seemed to want to make a deal that was right for me. I was looking. At this car for my son who lives in Nashville and Robert was very accommodating. The process went as quickly as it could have. I would go back to see Robert for a repeat car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

My sales man was Dave Arnolds. If you thought you met the most honest and helpful man, then you did not meet Dave yet. I drove 6 hours and they spend 1 hour with me to review the car. I did not get forced to buy the car or misled. They honestly accepted all the issues I found on the second hand car I wanted to buy. They were so concerned that I even got free food offered. And they filled up my tank to drive back. This os the place I would recommend and o have a check to buy your ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Dave Arnold did a excellent job.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Just purchased a new Honda. Robert Jordan was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone I dealt with were pleasant an helpful. Definitely would buy here again.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Thanks Dave doing everything for us Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Dave Arnold was incredible at Shottenkirk Honda Rome! Was super patient and helped us work a great deal on a 4Runner, my wife’s dream car!


Leave Us A Review